المدن الذكية

معرض
المدن الذكية

يتميز معرض Tagnya في دورته التاسعة برعاية الشركة الليبية القابضة للاتصالات بتصميم قاعة عرض (مدن ذكية) تهدف إلى إلقاء الضوء على بناء وتشييد المدن الذكية ، باعتبار المدن مركز الثقل الاقتصادي للدول. حيث تساهم المدن في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بنسبة 70٪ من إجمالي الاقتصاد.

من خلال اعتماد تطوير الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، تسعى جميع الدول إلى استكمال بناء المدن الذكية وتشييدها ومواجهة كل التحديات وإيجاد الحلول من خلال إبطاء التحول الرقمي في جميع الدوائر الحكومية والأدوات الاقتصادية والقانونية في مختلف القطاعات الخدمية وإنشاء المشاريع. في شكل تخطيط ذكي لبنية تحتية متطورة ، من أجل تحسين نمط الحياة وجودة الخدمات للمواطنين.

لذلك،   كانت مبادرة الشركة الليبية القابضة للاتصالات تخصيص مساحة للمعرض التكنولوجي والإعلان عن إطلاق منصة المدن الذكية تحت شعار (تكنولوجيا المدن الذكية المستدامة) لإتاحة الفرصة لعدد كبير من المشاركين. على كافة المستويات لعرض العديد من المشاريع والابتكارات وتبادل الأفكار والبحوث على المستوى التقني التنموي من حيث تطوير البنية التحتية للاتصالات ونشر الثقافة الحكومية ورفع مستوى الخدمة للمدن المدنية ومشاريعها.

المعرض

سيتم تصميم وتجهيز قاعة مخصصة لمحاكاة المدينة الذكية بتوظيف تقنيات ونماذج عدد من المدن الليبية في مراحل تطورها وانسجام تحولها مع مراعاة الحفاظ على تراثها مروراً بالتخطيط العمراني. والبنية التحتية الذكية واستخدامات الطاقة الخضراء وعدد من الابتكارات التي تساهم في إيجاد حلول متكاملة. يضم المعرض العديد من الشركات وبيوت الخبرة والمؤسسات، حيث سيتم عرض مشاريعها وأساليب بناء وإدارة المدن الذكية الخاصة بهم.

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة. بدعم من

Smart Cities

Smart Cities Exhibition

Tagnya exhibition in its ninth session sponsored by the Libyan telecom holding company is characterized by the layout of a hall presentation (smart cities) aims to shed light on building and constructing smart cities, considering that cities are countries’ economic center of gravity. Cities contribute to the GDP by 70% of the total economy.

By adopting the development of communication and information technology, all countries seek to complete building and constructing smart cities and facing all the challenges and finding solutions by decelerating digital transformation in all government departments and economic and legal tools in various service sectors and the creation of projects in the form of smart planning for advanced infrastructure, in order to improve lifestyle and quality services for citizens.

So, the initiative of the Libyan holding company for communications was to allocate an area of the technology exhibition and the announcement of the launch of the smart cities platform under the slogan (smart sustainable cities technology) to enable the opportunity for a large number of participants at all levels to showcase many projects and innovations and the exchange of ideas and research on the development technical level in terms of developing the communication infrastructure and spreading the -government culture and raising the service level of the citizen cities and their projects.

The Exhibition
A hall dedicated to simulating the smart city will be designed and equipped by employing technologies and models that justify a number of Libyan cities in their stages of development and the harmony of their transformation, taking into account the preservation of their heritage, passing through urban planning, smart infrastructure, uses of green energy and a number of innovations that contribute to finding integrated solutions. The exhibition includes many companies, houses of expertise and institutions, displaying their projects and methods of building and managing smart cities.

Workshops

Quick links

Follow Us